Mayo's Oscar Traynor Cup manager Joe Kelly has confirmed his squad for this Sunday's meeting with Roscommon.

If Mayo avoid defeat in this game they'll be guaranteed Connacht champions and will have a home quarter final in the national competition.

There were injury concerns heading into this game in the form of Castlebar Celtic's Jordan Loftus and Ballina Town's Benny Lavelle in particular.

Neither player has been included in Sunday's squad.

Westport United have the strongest representation with seven players including goalkeeper Gary Cunningham and captain Cillian McGlade. 

Former League of Ireland star Raff Cretaro, now of Ballina Town, is also among the players listed.

The game kicks off this Sunday at 2:00pm at Solar 21 Park, and the Mayo side are hoping to have a huge support for this one.

Here is the squad that will represent the  county this Sunday:

Stefan Hester – Castlebar Celtic

Gary Cunningham – Westport United

Owen McNamara – Conn Rangers

Cormac  Caulfield – Kiltimagh Knock United

Dan Duffy – Kiltimagh Knock United

Jack O’Connor – Kiltimagh Knock United

Ioseph O’Reilly – Castlebar Celtic

Oran Groarke – Castlebar Celtic

Raff Cretaro – Ballina Town

Dylan McKee – Ballina Town

Jamie Cawley – Ballina Town

Cillian White – Westport United

Adam Nugent – Westport United

Kevin Kitterick – Westport United

Darren Browne – Westport United

Cillian McGlade – Westport United

Harrison Quinn – Westport United

Ben Edeh – Ballyheane

Cillian Redmond – Ballyheane

Nathan Reilly Doyle – Ballyheane


Latest Sport