The GAA has today released its Master Fixtures schedule for 2024.

The Mayo senior footballers will begin their Allianz National Football League Division 1 campaign with a trip to Galway on Sunday January 28th at 1:45pm.

In round 2 Mayo will host Dublin in Hastings Insurance MacHale Park on Saturday February 3rd at 7:30pm.

On Saturday February 17th Mayo will travel to Tralee to take on Kerry at 7:30pm.

In round 4 Mayo will head to Omagh to take on Tyrone on Saturday February 24th at 5:15pm.

On Saturday March 2nd Mayo will host Roscommon at 7:30pm.

On Sunday March 17th Derry will travel to Castlebar to take on Mayo at 3:45pm.

Mayo’s final league game will be away to Monaghan on Sunday March 24th at 1:45pm.

The Mayo hurlers will be operating in Division 3A for 2024 and begin with a home game against Armagh on Sunday February 4th at 2pm.

On Sunday February 11th at 2pm Mayo will be away to Monaghan.

On Sunday February 25th Mayo will host Cavan at 2pm.

Louth travel to Mayo on Sunday March 10th at 2pm.

On Saturday March 16th at 2:30pm Sligo host Mayo.


Latest Sport