Republic of Ireland squads for the upcoming Islands International tournament.


Ladies Team:

Caroline Breen - Galway

Robyn Byrne - Dublin - Captain

Olive McIntyre - Leitrim

Katie Sheldon - Dublin

Ailish Finnan - Limerick

Ann Redmond - Wexford

Ingrid Houben - Tipperary


Mens Team

Adrian Devine - Donegal - Captain

Gerald McGlynn - Donegal

Conor Heneghan - Mayo

Dean Finn - Waterford

Killian McCormack - Dublin

Stephen Rosney - Offaly

Ciaran McGeady - Donegal

Dylan Dowling - Galway

Raymond Mulvey - Leitrim

Mark Cullen - Carlow

Andrew Gillespie - Donegal

Niall Culleton - Carlow

Sean McKeon - Dublin

Manager Kevin Devaney - Galway

Assistants Stephen Sheldon - Dublin


The Islands International will take place over the weekend of Friday 26th with a singles completion and Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th January 2024 at The Empress hotel in Douglas, where the Island teams will take on their counterparts from the Isle of Man, Guernsey & Jersey in a round robin competition.


Latest Sport