Here are the fixtures for Connacht sides in the All Ireland series.

According to this morning's Irish Examiner, the first round meetings of Mayo v Kerry and Galway v Tyrone will be streamed on GAAGO.

There will be no other games in the Sam Maguire series streamed that weekend.

Four Connacht counties are in the series, while Leitrim and London are in the Tailteann Cup. 


Weekend of 20/21 May:

Group 1: Mayo v Kerry

Group 2: Galway v Tyrone

Group 3: Sligo v Kildare


Weekend of 27/28 May:

Group 3: Roscommon v winners of Dublin/ Louth


Weekend of 3/4 June:

Group 1: Mayo v losers of Dublin/ Louth

Group 2: Galway v Westmeath

Group 3: Sligo v Roscommon


Weekend of 17/18 June:

Group 1: Mayo v Cork

Group 2: Galway v loser of Armagh/ Derry

Group 3: Roscommon v Kildare

Group 3: Sligo v winners of Dublin/ Louth


Latest Sport