Mayo GAA senior football manager Kevin McStay has made two changes to his team ahead of their Allianz Round 4 National Football League game against Tyrone this tomorrow, Saturday February 25th at 7:00pm at Hastings Insurance MacHale Park.


Jack Coyne from Ballyhaunis GAA returns to the starting team and replaces Westport's Rory Brickenden in defense.  Brickenden picked up a knock late in the game against Kerry.  The other change sees Bob Tuohy from Castlebar Mitchells named to start ahead of Kilmeena's Jack Carney.  Tuohy was named to start against Kerry also, but Carney replaced him just before the throw in.


The game is live on Midwest radio with Michael D McAndrew and Michael Conroy.

Our Coverage is with thanks to O'Halloran & O'Brien Construction in the UK.


This game is a ticket only event. You can purchase your tickets on and selected SuperValu and Centra Stores.


Mayo's starting 15 are as follows:

  1. Colm Reape Knockmore
  2. Jack Coyne Ballyhaunis
  3. David McBrien Ballaghaderreen
  4. Enda Hession Garrymore
  5. Stephen Coen Hollymount/Carramore
  6. Conor Loftus Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  7. Donnacha McHugh Castlebar Mitchels
  8. Matthew Ruane Breaffy
  9. Diarmuid O'Connor Ballintubber
  10. Fionn McDonagh Westport
  11. Bob Tuohy Castlebar Mitchels
  12. Jordan Flynn Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  13. Aidan O'Shea Breaffy
  14. James Carr Ardagh
  15. Ryan O'Donoghue Beal an Mhuirthead.


Bainisteoir: Kevin McStay

Maor Fóirne/ Roghnóir: Stephen Rochford

Selectors: Donie Buckley, Liam McHale and Damien Mulligan



Latest Sport