Kevin McStay has been appointed as the Mayo Senior Football Manager.

The former Roscommon Senior manager has been awarded a four year contract.

The news was confirmed tonight by the Mayo GAA executive at their meeting.

Kevin's team will consist of Stephen Rochford, Donie Buckley, Damien Mulligan, Liam McHale, Sean Finnegan and Liam Horan.

Garrett Coughlan will remain on as physio.

The other positions in the backroom team will be announced in the coming weeks.


Latest Sport