Mayo GAA minor football manager Sean Deane and his selectors have named the same team and panel that defeated Kerry last time out for today's Electric Ireland GAA All-Ireland Minor Football Final against Galway at Dr. Hyde Park in Roscommon. 
Balla's David Dolan continues in goal after a terrific performance in the semi-final with the same six defenders named for the eighth consecutive game in a row.
Rio Mortimer from Claremorris GAA, Castlebar Mitchels John MacMonagle and Westport's Lorcan Silke have excelled in the full-back line all season. 
Liam Maloney from CLG Chill Chomáin, Colm McHale from Bohola Moy Davitts and the hard running Paul Gilmore from Claremorris GAA haven't put a foot wrong all year in the half-back line. 
Towering midfielders Jack Keane from Hollymount/Carramore and the industrious Luke Feeney from Ballina Stephenites are powerful and proficient around the middle.
Upfront, Mayo's half-forward line of James Maheady from Crossmolina Deel Rovers, Dara Hurley from Claremorris and vice-captain Diarmuid Duffy from Ballinrobe are always honest and hardworking. 
The inside line of Cathal Keaveney from Parke Keelogues Crimlin, the deadly accurate vice-captain Ronan Clarke from Bohola Moy Davitts and the assiduous Niall Hurley from Claremorris GAA are a constant threat. 
Fermanagh native Niall Cullen will be in charge of the whistle. 
There will be live commentary on Midwest Radio with Stephen Grealis and Nigel Reape.
Throw in time at Dr. Hyde Park this evening, July 8th is at 7:15pm
Patrons are asked to arrive early as a big crowd is expected for this All-Ireland Minor Football Final.
The Mayo Minor Team as Follows:


  1. David Dolan Balla
  2. Rio Mortimer Claremorris
  3. John McMonagle Castlebar Mitchels
  4. Lorcan Silke Westport
  5. Liam Maloney Cill Chomain
  6. Colm McHale Bohola Moy Davitts
  7. Paul Gilmore Claremorris
  8. Jack Keane Hollymount/Carramore
  9. Luke Feeney Ballina Stephenites
  10. James Maheady Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  11. Dara Hurley Claremorris
  12. Diarmuid Duffy Ballinrobe
  13. Cathal Keaveney Parke Keelogues Crimlin
  14. Ronan Clarke Bohola Moy Davitts
  15. Niall Hurley Claremorris
  1. Conor Meaney Westport
  2. John Finn Mayo Gaels
  3. Conor Kelly Kilmeena
  4. Oliver Armstrong Knockmore
  5. Dylan Gallagher Davitts
  6. Zac Collins Islandeady
  7. Adam Boukioud Bohola Moy Davitts
  8. Oisin Cronin Balla
  9. Sean O'Dowd Kilmovee Shamrocks
Manager: Sean Deane
Maor Foirne: Gary Ruane
Selectors: Danny O'Toole, Shane McCann & Martin Costello
Physio: Dean Brogan
S&C: Eoghan McGrath
Goal Keeper Coach: Shane Nallen
Kitman Pat Egan
Logistics: Michaek Gallagher

Latest Sport