One of the most keenly contested rivalries in the Football Championship is renewed this evening.

Reigning All Ireland champions Dublin continue their quest for seven-in-a-row when they play Mayo in the first of this year’s semi-finals.

Mayo haven’t beaten Dublin in the Championship since the semi-finals of 2012.

Throw-in at Croke Park is at 6pm.

We will have live coverage on Midwest Radio with Michael D. McAndrew and Martin Carney, thanks to Connolly's Pub New York.

Mayo manager James Horan has made two changes to the starting line-up which defeated Galway in the Connacht Final.

Kevin McLoughlin and Eoghan McLaughlin replace Oisin Mullin and Bryan Walsh.

Kevin McLoughlin will make his 70th Championship appearance and Conor Loftus makes his 50th League and Championship appearance for Mayo.

Aidan O'Shea Breaffy will captain the team today.

The Mayo and Dublin teams line out as follows: