Mayo will face Tyrone in the Nancy Murray Cup on Saturday at 1pm in Tooreen.

Both sides have each had a victory in the competition and are equal on points.

As scoring difference is all that separates them, it promises to be an exciting fixture.

John Burke will officiate the game and the result will determine the semi-final match ups as the Group 2 standings are now complete.

Wicklow have topped that group with Louth in second place.

The Mayo team lines out as follows: