Mayo and Galway renew rivalries as they play each other in the Connacht Senior Football Final on Sunday in Croke Park.


Throw-in at 1:30pm.


The team named shows four changes to the team that played Leitrim in the Connacht Semi-Final.


The game will be live on Midwest Radio in association with Connolly’s Irish Pub New York with commentary from Michael D McAndrew, Martin Carney and Frank Kearney.



Mayo Staring 15 are:


1.Rob Hennelly - Breaffy

2.Lee Keegan - Westport

3.Padraig O'Hora - Ballina Stephenites

4.Michael Plunkett - Ballintubber

5.Paddy Durcan - Castlebar Mitchels

6.Oisin Mullin - Kilmaine

7.Stephen Coen - Hollymount/Carramore

8.Matthew Ruane - Breaffy

9.Conor Loftus - Crossmolina Deel Rovers

10.Bryan Walsh - Ballintubber

11.Aidan O'Shea - Breaffy

12.Diarmuid O'Connor - Ballintubber

13.Tommy Conroy - The Neale

14.Darren McHale - Knockmore

15.Ryan O'Donoghue - Beal an Mhuirthead