The Mayo U17 manager Sean Deane and his management team have announced the starting 15 that will take on Roscommon in the Connacht GAA U17 Electric Ireland Championship Quarter Finals in Dr. Hyde Park tomorrow evening.

Throw in for the encounter is at 7pm.

Sean Morahan Castlebar Mitchels will captain the team on the day.

The tickets for this event are sold out and the game will be broadcast on Midwest Radio in association with Treanlaur Catering, with Darren Kelly, Declan O'Reilly and Austin Garvin on duty.

The Starting 15 are as follows:

1.Tiernan Burke - Kiltimagh

2.Lorcan Silke - Westport

3.Jack Walsh - Burrishoole

4.Brendan Collins - Ballina Stephenites

5.Cathal Corless - Davitts

6.Jack Ferguson - Swinford

7.Conal Dawson - Westport

8.Sean Morahan - Castlebar Mitchels

9.Diarmuid Duffy - Ballinrobe

10.Sean Neary - Ballina Stephenites

11.Fiachra Cruise - Bohola Moy Davitts

12.Tom O'Flaherty - Aghamore

13.James Maheady - Crossmolina Deel Rovers

14.Ronan Clarke - Bohola Moy DavittsĀ 

15. Pierce Deane - Breaffy