Mayo U20 manager Maurice Sheridan has announced his team for the Connacht U20 Semi-Final, facing Galway in Tuam Stadium this evening at 7pm.

Jack Mahon Charlestown Sarsfield GAA is captain for the team.

Tickets are sold out for this event.

It is live on Midwest Radio with full commentary from Tommy Devane & Austin Garvin

The team lines out as follows:

1.Ronan Connolly (Ardnaree)

2.Sean Holmes (Knockmore)

3.Ruairi Keane (Mayo Gaels)

4.Eoin Gilrane (Ballinrobe)

5.Conor Flynn (Knockmore)

6.Ryan Baynes (Burrishoole)

7.Aidan Cosgrove (Kiltimagh)

8.Conor Dunleavy (Balla)

9.Jack Carney (Kilmeena)

10.Ethan Henry (Mayo Gaels)

11.Owen McHale (Beal an Mhuirthead)

12.Connell Dempsey (Knockmore)

13.Ultan O'Reilly (Castlebar Mitchels)

14.Frank Irwin (Ballina Stephenites)

15.Jack Mahon (C) (Charlestown)