Mayo will host Leitrim in the Connacht Championship Semi-Final on Sunday  at 2pm in MacHale Park Castlebar.

Mayo manager James Horan makes four changes to the starting 15 that defeated Sligo in Markievicz Park.

Aidan O'Shea Breaffy GAA will captain the team. Aidan makes his 150th appearance for Mayo in league and Championship on Sunday. Mayo have never lost to Leitrim on home ground in the Championship.


The team is as follows:

1.Rory Byrne (Castlebar Mitchels)

2.Enda Hession (Garrymore)

3.Padraig O'Hora (Ballina Stephenites)

4.Michael Plunkett (Ballintubber)

5.Paddy Durcan (Castlebar Mitchels)

6.Oisin Mullin (Kilmaine)

7.Eoghan McLoughlin (Westport)

8.Matthew Ruane (Breaffy)

9.Stephen Coen (Hollymount/Carramore)

10.Conor Loftus (Crossmolina Deel Rovers)

11.Aidan O'Shea (Breaffy)

12.Byran Walsh (Ballintubber)

13.Tommy Conroy (The Neale)

14.Darren McHale (Knockmore)

15.Ryan O'Donoghue (Beal an Mhuirthead)