Michael Moyles has named his Mayo side for Saturday's opening game in the TG4 Ladies All-Ireland Senior Football Championship.


Mayo will take on Cavan at 2pm in Markievicz Park with live coverage on Midwest Radio in association with O'Hara's of Foxford.


  1. Aisling Tarpey

  2. Saoirse Lally

  3. Clodagh McManamon

  4. Ella Brennan

  5. Eilis Ronayne

  6. Tamara O'Connor

  7. Kathryn Sullivan

  8. Ciara Needham

  9. Sinead Cafferky

  10. Fiona Doherty

  11. Rachel Kearns

  12. Mary McHale

  13. Grace Kelly

  14. Shauna Howley

  15. Tara Needham