Mayo makes the trip to Cusack Park Ennis for the Allianz League Semi-Final against Clare this Sunday at 1:45pm.


Mayo manager James Horan makes three changes to the starting 15.


This Sunday will be the 22nd meeting of Mayo & Clare in the league. The first meeting was in 1936 & the most recent in 2002.


The game will be live on Midwest Radio Sport with Michael D McAndrew & Martin Carney in association with Ballintubber Stores.


Paddy Durcan (Castlebar Mitchel's) will captain the team for Sunday's game.


Here is the starting 15:


1.Rob Hennelly (Breaffy)

2.Enda Hession (Garrymore)

3.Oisin Mullin (Kilmaine)

4.Lee Keegan (Westport)

5.Rory Brickenden (Westport)

6.Paddy Durcan (C) (Castlebar Mitchels)

7.Stephen Coen (Hollymount/Carramore)

8.Matthew Ruane (Breaffy)

9.Diarmuid O'Connor (Ballintubber)

10.Fergal Boland (Aghamore)

11.Darren McHale (Knockmore)

12.Bryan Walsh (Ballintubber)

13.Tommy Conroy (The Neale)

14.Cillian O'Connor (Ballintubber)

15.Ryan O'Donoghue (Belmullet)