The Mayo team to meet Louth in the Littlewoods Ireland Camogie Leagues fixture on Saturday in Tooreen has been named.

After the historic win over Kildare last weekend, Jimmy Lyon’s charges will be eager to repeat their success.

The match gets underway in Tooreen 2pm and we'll have regular updates on Midwest Radio.

The Mayo team is as follows:

  1. Emer Minish

  2. Roisin Cassidy

  3. Amy Mulkeen

  4. Grainne Delaney

  5. Shauna Golden

  6. Aoife Doherty

  7. Mairead Charlton

  8. Meabh Delaney

  9. Aine Charlton

  10. Emily Kelly

  11. Erin Murray

  12. Orna Hession

  13. Aoife Lilly

  14. Lisa Scahill

  15. Ciara Delaney