Galway manager Donal Ó Fátharta has named his team to face Dublin in the All-Ireland U20 Football Final tomorrow afternoon in Croke Park.

The team shows three changes from the team that beat Kerry in the Semi-Final with Cathal Sweeney in for Jack Kirrane, Paul Kelly comes in for Alan Greene and Tomo Culhane comes in for Oisin Gormley.

The Team Is As Follows:

  1. Conor Flaherty
  2. Jonathan McGrath
  3. Sean Fitzgerald
  4. Jack Glynn - Capt.
  5. Cian Monahan
  6. Tony Gill
  7. Cathal Sweeney
  8. Conor Raftery
  9. Cian Hernon
  10. Paul Kelly
  11. Matthew Tierney
  12. Ryan Monahan
  13. Patrick Kelly
  14. Tomo Culhane
  15. Matthew Cooley