Former Mayo footballer Austin O'Malley shared the 'Best 15' that he has played with, against or coached with Michael D. McAndrew.

The Louisburgh man had a wide range of teams to pick from including Louisburgh, Mayo, Wicklow, St Patrick's, St Vincent's, UCD and IT Sligo.

Eight past or present Mayo Senior inter-county footballers are represented in the team, as well as Louisburgh man Brendan Heneghan.

The team is as follows:

David Clarke

Gary Ruane

Neil McGee

Johnny McCarthy

Lee Keegan

James Nallen

Kevin Cassidy

Brendan Heneghan

David Brady

Paul Finlay

Ciaran McDonald

Diarmuid Connolly

Kevin O'Neill

Andy Moran

Con O'Callaghan