The 2020 Lidl Ladies National Football League fixtures have been announced, with Mayo having their first three games at home.

In the opening round of the 2020 National League Division One on 26th January next, Donegal travel to Mayo, followed by Dublin travelling to Mayo in the 2nd round on 2nd Feb and Waterford making the trek to Mayo in round 3 the following week.

In round 4, Mayo travel to Cork on 23rd Feb.

Round 5 is a home game for Mayo against Westmeath on 1st March, followed by 2 away games in rounds 6 and 7 - Mayo travel to meet Tipperary on 22nd March and then Galway the following week.

The Division One final is scheduled for 18 / 19 April.




Latest Sport