Mayo boss Peter Leahy has made three changes in personnel for tomorrow’s TG4 All-Ireland Ladies SFC quarter-final clash with Armagh at Glennon Brothers Pearse Park, Longford.


After getting past the challenge of Donegal to qualify for the last eight, Leahy has handed starts to Kathryn Sullivan, Emma Needham and Maria Reilly for this one, with Róisín Flynn, Dayna Finn and Fiona Doherty dropping out of the team that started last time out.


Mayo, the 2017 Finalists, have their sights set on a semi-final at Croke Park on August 25, with the winners of their tie with Armagh to face off against Galway or Waterford.


 The Mayo team in full is as follows:

  1. Aisling Tarpey
  2. Nicola O’Malley
  3. Danielle Caldwell#
  4. Eilis Ronayne
  5. Kathryn Sullivan
  6. Ciara McManamon
  7. Ciara Whyte
  8. Clodagh McManamon
  9. Emma Needham
  10. Sinead Cafferky
  11. Maria Reilly
  12. Niamh Kelly
  13. Sarah Rowe
  14. Rachel Kearns
  15. Grace Kelly



Latest Sport