The Mayo minors are looking to continue their winning run when they face Dublin in the All Ireland Minor quarter final tomorrow in Longford at 3pm.


There are two changes to the Connacht champions at centre-forward and full-forward, with Owen McHale and Ray Walsh replacing Ronan Hughes and Conor Reid.


Following a Connacht final win over Galway after extra time Mayo will be looking to book a place in the All Ireland semi-finals for the first time since 2014.


There will be extensive coverage of the game on Midwest Radio with John Lynch and Declan O’Reilly.


  1. Luke Jennings - Ballinrobe
  2. Alfie Morrison - Louisburgh
  3. Oisin Tunney - Breaffy
  4. Aidan Cosgrove - Kiltimagh
  5. Shaun Dempsey - Balla
  6. Ruairi Keane - Mayo Gaels
  7. Eoin Gilraine - Ballinrobe
  8. Paddy Heneghan - Castlebar Mitchels
  9. Ethan Henry - Mayo Gaels
  10. Ciaran Mylett - Castlebar Mitchels
  11. Owen McHale - Belmullet
  12. Dylan Thornton - Ballina Stephenites
  13. Paul Walsh - Castlebar Mitchels
  14. Ray Walsh - Westport
  15. Frank Irwin - Ballina Stephenites

Latest Sport