The Mayo Ladies team to face Donegal shows three changes as Dayna Finn, Ciara Whyte and Fiona Doherty get the nod for Peter Leahy’s side, with a place in the quarter finals up for grabs.


Mayo can top the group with a draw or win, having defeated Tyrone in their last outing.


If Mayo can remain undefeated in the group then they would enter the All-Ireland quarter finals on the favorable side of the draw, avoiding Cork in the last eight.


The Mayo Ladies lines out as follows;


A Tarpey;

N O’Malley, R Flynn, D Caldwell;

É Ronayne, Ciara McManamon,C Whyte;

Clodagh McManamon, D Finn;

F Doherty, S Cafferky, N Kelly;

S Rowe, R Kearns, G Kelly.



Latest Sport