Roscommon name their team to take on Jim Gavin’s men in a Croke Park double-bill as Cork and Tyrone do battle at 5pm, with the two provincial champions clashing at 7pm on Saturday.

Anthony Cunningham makes one change to the team that started the Tyrone Game.

Brian Stack, scorer of the crucial goal in the 2017 Connaught final, starts at number ten in place of Hubert Darcy. The starting team captained by Enda Smith is

Darren O'Malley

David Murray

Sean Mullooly

Conor Daly

Niall Daly

Conor Hussey

Ronan Daly

Tadgh O'Rourke

Shane Killoran

Brian Stack

Cathal Cregg

Niall Kilroy

Diarmuid Murtagh

Conor Cox

Enda Smith


Latest Sport