Dr Hyde Park is the venue for the opening game of this year's Super-8's.

Hubert Darcy comes into the Roscommon midfield in place of Conor Devaney for their meeting with Tyrone.

Throw-in is at 5.

After that, reigning All Ireland champions Dublin face Cork at Croke Park at 7.

Anthony Cunnigham’s teams lines out as follows:

Darren O’Malley

David Murray

Sean Mullooly

Conor Daly

Niall Daly

Conor Hussey

Ronan Daly

Tadgh O’Rourke

Shane Killoran

Hubert Darcy

Cathal Cregg

Niall Kilroy

Diarmuid Murtagh

Conor Cox

Enda Smith


Latest Sport