The Mayo Ladies clash with Galway in the TG4 Connacht Final replay on Saturday at the LIT Gaelic Grounds in Limerick.

The game throws in at 4pm and is live on Midwest Radio Sport with Corrigan Stores, Ballintubber.

Peter Leahy has named his side for Saturday’s game.

The team is as follows:

  1. Aisling Tarpey
  2. Nicola O’Malley
  3. Roisin Flynn
  4. Danielle Caldwell
  5. Eilis Ronayne
  6. Ciara McManamon
  7. Kathryn Sullivan
  8. Clodagh McManamon
  9. Dayna Finn
  10. Roisin Durkin
  11. Sinead Cafferky
  12. Niamh Kelly (Captain)
  13. Sarah Rowe
  14. Rachel Kearns
  15. Grace Kelly

Latest Sport