Roscommon and Galway have named their teams ahead of Sunday's Connacht Senior Football Final at Salthill.

Rossies boss Anthony Cunningham has made three changes with Diarmuid Murtagh, Conor Devaney and captain Enda Smith coming into the team.

Hubert D'Arcy, Andrew Glennon and Ultan Harney drop out of the side.

Gary O'Donnell is in for Kieran Molloy in the Galway half-back line in the only change from their semi-final victory over Sligo.


The Roscommon team is Darren O’Malley, David Murray, San Mullooly, Conor Daly, Niall Daly, Conor Hussey, Ronan Daly, Tadgh O’Rourke, Shane Killoran, Conor Devaney, Cathal Cregg, Niall Kilroy, Diarmuid Murtagh, Conor Cox, Enda Smith.

The Galway team - Bernard Power, Eoghan Kerin, Seán Andy Ó Ceallaigh, Liam Silke, Gary O’Donnell, Gareth Bradshaw, John Daly, Thomas Flynn, Fiontán Ó’Curraoin, Shane Walsh, Michael Daly, Johnny Heaney, Antaine Ó’Laoi, Ian Burke, Danny Cummins



Latest Sport