minor championship

  • There's action in the Minor  Championship tomorrow evening (Friday)

    In Group 1 of the A championship, Mayo Gaels V Claremorris at 6pm

    and Belmullet host Castlebar Mitchels at 6.30


    In Group 2, Ballina Stephenites host Westport St Patrick's at 6pm

    and Knockmore V Charlestown Sarsfields at 6.30


    In the Minor B championship -

    In Group one  - Breaffy V Balla, and Ballaghadereen V Eastern Gaels at 6pm

    In Group 2 - Carras V The Neale and Bohola Moy Davitts V Ballintubber at 6pm


    In the Minor C - group one

    Swinford host Ardnaree Sarsfields

    Group 2- Aghamore are at home to Ballinrobe - both at 6pm


    Minor D championship

    Group 1-  Naomh Padraig V Bonniconlon at 6pm

    Parke / Keelogues/ Crimlin V Kilcommon - 6.30


    Group 2 - Burrishoole V Ardmoy MacHales at 6pm

    Davitts host Crossmolina at 6.30

    Minor E Championship

    Group 1 -Tourmakeady V Westport at 6pm and Hollymount-Carramore V Achill at 6.30

    and in Group 2 - Islandeady host Ballyhaunis at 6pm and Louisburg V Shrule / Glencorrib at 6.30