Johnny Hopkins

  • The counting of votes for the election of officers for 2021 took place in MacHale Park tonight.

    John Walker of Cill Chomain GAA Club has been elected as the new Mayo GAA PRO.

    The two newly elected Connacht Council Delegates are Johnny Hopkins from the Neale and Paul Cunnane of Davitts GAA Club.

    This year’s Mayo Convention will take place virtually on Sunday where all three will be officially ratified.