Midwest Radio

The draws for next summer's Championships take place this evening

GAA fans can start planning for 2018 today.

The draws for the next summer's championships take place this evening.

All Ireland winners Dublin will begin the defence of their title in the Leinster quarter finals.

Kerry and Cork are given a bye straight through to the semis in Munster

Mayo, Roscommon and Galway will go into a hat to decide who meets in the quarter finals in Connacht. 

The schedule for the new Leinster and Munster hurling championship league format will also be revealed.



Midwest Radio 96.1fm | Clare St, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo, Ireland Tel: +00353 (0) 818 300055 | Fax: +00353 (0) 9496 30285 | Email: studio@midwestradio.ie