Midwest Radio

Mayo League announce award winners for June

The Mayo league have announced their monthly award winners for June.


The team of the month goes to Manulla who currently lie in second position in the Elverys Sport Super League.


The manager of the month for June goes to Declan Lavelle of Snugboro United whose side are currently sitting top of League One.


The super league footballer of the month award for June goes to Chris Maughan of Manulla.


Shane Hennigan of Crossmolina is the Premier league player of the month.


The League One player of the month for June is Niall Muldoon of Mulranny United and Ryan Keane of Kilmore is the League Two winner.


The young footballer of the month for June goes to David McCracken of Claremorris.



Midwest Radio 96.1fm | Clare St, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo, Ireland Tel: +00353 (0) 818 300055 | Fax: +00353 (0) 9496 30285 | Email: studio@midwestradio.ie