Revised Fixtures from 8th September 2018

DATE

FIXTURES

Sat 8th/Sun 9th September

Super League Round 16

Premier League Round 16

League Two Round 15

 

Sat 15th/Sun 16th September

Super League Round 17

Premier League Round 17

 

F.A.I. Junior Cup Rd 1 (Clubs not involved in this rd)

Sun 23rd September

Connacht Cup Preliminary Round

 

Premier Lge Round 15—Bangor Hibs v Glenhest Rovers

Sunday 30th September

F.A.I. Junior Cup Round 2

 

Sunday 7th October

Connacht Gold Premier Cup Final in Solar 21 Park

Ballyhaunis Town v Snugboro Utd

 

Ward Interprovincial Cup

Sunday 14th October

Super League Round 18

Premier League Round 18

 

Sunday 21st October

F.A.I. Junior Cup Round 3

 

Sunday 28th October

Connacht Gold Super Cup Final in Solar 21 Park

Ballina Town v Castlebar Celtic

 

Connacht Cup Round 1

Sunday 4th November

Free at the moment

 

Sunday 11th November

F.A.I. Junior Cup Round 4

 

Sunday 18th November

Free at the moment

 

Sunday 25th November

Connacht Cup Round 2----Connacht Shield Round 1

 

Sunday 2nd December

F.A.I. Junior Cup Round 5

 

Note:  Oscar Traynor fixtures not included.

 

Mayo Football League Presentation Dinner—Saturday 19th January 2019 in Castlecourt Hotel

0
0
0
s2sdefault

Latest Sport