Galway and Dublin have named their teams ahead of their All-Ireland Football Championship semi-final this evening.


Dublin have made 9 changes to last weeks win over Roscommon - which includes a completely revamped forward line.


Niall Scully, Ciaran Kilkenny and Brian howard occupy the new-look half forward line, with Con' O'Callaghan, Dean Rock and Paul Mannion playing in front.


Johhny Cooper and James McCarthy bolster the Dubs half back line with Brian Fenton coming into midfield.


The Tribesmen make just one change from their loss to Monaghan with Patrick Sweeney coming in at centre-forward in the place of Adrian Varley.


  1. Ruairí Lavelle
  2. Declan Kyne
  3. Seán Andy Ó Ceallaigh
  4. Eoghan Kerin
  5. Cathal Sweeney
  6. Gareth Bradshaw
  7. Gary O’Donnell
  8. Peter Cooke
  9. Thomas Flynn
  10. Shane Walsh
  11. Patrick Sweeney
  12. Seán Kelly
  13. Ian Burke
  14. Damien Comer (Captain)
  15. Eamonn Brannigan

Latest Sport