The Sligo team to face London on Sunday has been named. There are championship debuts for Luke Nicholson and Liam Gaughan while Kevin McDonnell will captain the side for the first time in the championship. Cathal Henry also starts after returning to the panel after the league campaign.


1 Aidan Devaney

2 Ross Donovan

3 Luke Nicholson

4 Charles Harrison

5 Gerard O’Kelly Lynch

6 Adrian McIntyre

7 Neil Ewing

8 Kevin McDonnell (Capt)

9 Niall Murphy

10 Cathal Henry

11 Cian Breheny

12 Pat Hughes

13 Liam Gaughan

14 Adrian Marren

15 Kyle Cawley


Latest Sport