Connacht captain John Muldoon will lead his province out in his 327th and final appearance against Leinster in the Guinness PRO-14 tomorrow. 

Tom Farrell and Bundee Aki continue their partnership in midfield while Ireland internationals Tiernan O'Halloran, Matt Healy and Niyi Adeolokun all start in the back three. 


(15-9) Tiernan O’Halloran, Niyi Adeolokun, Tom Farrell, Bundee Aki, Matt Healy, Jack Carty, Kieran Marmion, (1-8) Denis Buckley, Shane Delahunt, Finlay Bealham, Gavin Thornbury, Quinn Roux, Eoin McKeon, Jarrad Butler, John Muldoon (Capt).

Replacements (16-23): Tom McCartney, Peter McCabe, Conor Carey, Ultan Dillane, Eoghan Masterson, Caolin Blade, Craig Ronaldson, Darragh Leader.



Latest Sport