Kevin Mc Stay the Roscommon senior team manager has named his team to face Louth on Sunday next in the Gaelic Grounds in Drogheda at 2-00pm.

The team and subs are listed below.

1          James Featherston Roscommon Gaels

2          Sean Mc Dermott    Western Gaels

3          Peter Domican         St Brigid’s

4          David Murray          Padraig Pearses

5          Ronan Daly  Padraig Pearses

6          Niall Daly     Padraig Pearses

7          Ross Timothy           St. Croan’s

8          Enda Smith  Boyle

9          Conor Daly   Padraig Pearses

10        Ciaráin Murtagh    St Faithleach’s

11        Niall Kilroy  Fuerty

12        Conor Devaney  (Capt.)     Kilbride

13        Diarmuid Murtagh St Faithleach’s

14        Ciaran Lennon        Clann na nGael

15        Cathal Cregg           Western Gaels




16        Colm Lavin  Éire Óg

17        Cathal Compton      Strokestown

18        Donie Smith Boyle

19        Fergal Lennon         Clann na nGael

20        Fintan Cregg           Elphin

21        Henry Walsh            Kilbride

22        Ian Kilbride  St Brigid’s

23        John McManus        Roscommon Gaels

24        Philip Neilan           Fuerty

25        Shane Killoran        Elphin


26        Tadhg McKenna     Boyle


Latest Sport