The Mayo Football League has announced its monthly award winners for July.

The Team of the Month award goes to Castlebar Celtic B.

Brendan Nallen of Iorras Aontaithe has been named Manager of the Month.

The Footballer of the Month awards go to Joe Lawless of Westport Utd in the Super League, Steven Wallace of Kiltimagh / Knock Utd in the Premier League,

Ciaran Hennelly, Partry Athletic in League One, and Bryan Mannion of Castlebar Celtic B in League Two.

And the Young Footballer of the Month award goes to Luke Honan of Ballina Town.