Player Transfers

  • The Mayo League approved a number of transfers last night. 

    Ruairi Nevin goes from Castlebar Celtic to Castlebar Celtic B, Lee Lyons from Manulla to Manulla B, Paul Moran from Manulla to Straide & Foxford Utd and Shane McLoughlin from Hollister to Ballina Utd. 

  • Player Transfers 2018
    Name Present Club (team) New Club (team) Date transfer approved
    John Judge Straide & Foxford Utd Ballina Town 'B' 19th July 2018
    Colm Nevin Castlebar Celtic Castlebar Celtic 'B' 19th July 2018
    Martin Walsh Athlone Town Castlebar Celtic 19th July 2018
    Cian McAllister Westport Utd Galway Utd 19th July 2018
    Shane Coen Manulla Hollister 19th July 2018